Photo Gallery

About Us » Board of Directors

Seated from left is Mr. Henry Makworo, an official from the Auditor General's office, next director Dr. Bishop William Abuka, Chemelil Sugar Company Managing Director (MD) Mr. Charles Owelle and directors Mr. William Kirwa, Chemelil Sugar Company Board Chairman Mrs. Margaret Chemengich, Mr. Walter Ogwindo and Jacob Mananda.

Standing from left is Company Board director Mr. Samson Cherambos, Mr. Antony Munyao, Ernst & Young Auditor Mr. Eric Gicharu and directors Mrs. Grace Agili, Mr.David Kiptoo Sangutei, Mr. Joseph Mwangi, Mr. Lawrence Kibet from Image Registrars and director Hon. Robert Kochale.

Board of Directors

The Board is charged with the responsibility of running the Company through proper policy formulation. The current Directors of the Company are:


Benson Owiti, Ag Chair, Board of Directors



                                                                                                       Mr. Victor Kidiwa, 

                                                                                     Development Bank of kenya Ltd


                                         M/S Susan Karanja, Alternate Director                                   Ms. Irene Onunga

                                                              The tresury                                                            Independent Director








Bookmark and Share